Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3294894325 A Single Woman in Eagle, CO 68 / Retired

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'5"
  • State: Colorado
  • City: Eagle
  • Marital Status: Widowed
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs
  • Education: Masters
  • University: northeastern univ. and nyu grad. school
  • Religion: Jewish

Eagle, CO Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Eagle, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree from northeastern univ. and nyu grad. school. I'm 5'5". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Jewish.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Family; sports, traveling, theatre, entertainment, friendships, learning, growing, and sharing my passions with others.

I typically spend my leisure time

I am a very active person who loves to alpine ski, play golf, run, and exercise. I also enjoy reading, going to concerts, art exhibitions, theatre, movies, visiting friends, dinning out and at home, shopping, sitting in the sun and enjoying the beauty of my surroundings, playing with my cat, and taking advantage of what our community has to offer.

The most influential person in my life has been

I cannot narrow it down to one quality. Here is my list: Kind, Considerate, Honest, Sincere, Intelligent, Refined, Cultured, Some-what traditional, Active, Curious

The first thing people notice about me

My distinctive voice and articulation. They also sense my honesty, sincerity, elegance, and style.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Dewey--About a Cat who lived in a library in Iowa. The cat was able to draw people into the library for numerous reasons-other than reading and taught the community valuable lessons about life and friendship. I have a cat who I love and she thinkks she is a dog. She follows me everywhere and loves people!

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My daughter and my son.
  2. My morals, integrity, values, education, and health.
  3. My family and friends along with their continuing support and relationships.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I wish people would see the beauty inside; not just what is on the outside!

Friends Describe me as

Intelligent, Kind, Loyal, Physically Fit

A little more about me

I am a widow who enjoyed being married and sharing my life with someone. I am very active and look forward to meeting someone with common interests. I try to smile everyday and share my joy with others. I am very neat, organized, curious, generous, loyal, respectful, kind, caring, and gracious.

I am
Somewhat Liberal

What I like to read

Mystery & Thrillers, Nonfiction, Self-Help / Self-Improvement

Books I've read

the girl with the dragon tattoo, three cups of tea, the five love languages

Sports I enjoy playing

Running, Skiing or Snowboarding

Sports I enjoy watching

Basketball, Golf, Gymnastics, Skiing, Tennis

Movies I like to Watch

Drama, Educational

Favorite Movies to Watch

the kings speech, meet the parents, breakfast at tiffanys

TV I like to Watch

Educational, News/Journalism, Reality Show

My Favorite TV Shows

national geographic, anderson cooper,o reily, today show, dancing with the stars, american idol