Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3294891727 A Single Woman in Beaverton, OR 58 / pre-school teacher

Daily On special occasion I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'5"
  • State: Oregon
  • City: Beaverton
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Associates
  • Religion: Christian

Beaverton, OR Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Beaverton, looking for a great guy. I have an Associates Degree . I'm 5'5". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I love my dog,reading a good book in my P.J.'s, watcing a good movie, and sometime I just love to get in my kitchen a cook,cook,cook.

I typically spend my leisure time

Well there are a lot of things I like to do, it kind of depends on the weahter and the season.When it'a rainy I like this I likr to be a homebody, make a nice dinner and watch a good movie, ot turn on some good music with a nice glass of wine and just enjoy life.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I'am thankful for my son. Even thought he is grown he is the best of me, and he carries my heart
  2. I.m thankful for me family, they love me no matter if my makeup is on or off
  3. I'm thankful for friends, shopping and having a good coffee

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Funny, Loyal, Romantic