Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3294888335 A Single Woman in Mount Dora, FL 31 / Certified Occupational Therapy Assistant

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'3"
  • State: Florida
  • City: Mount Dora
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs
  • Education: Associates
  • Religion: Christian

Mount Dora, FL Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Mount Dora, looking for a great guy. I have an Associates Degree . I'm 5'3". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I really enjoy attending live sporting events mainly basketball and hockey. Also I like going to concerts and just finding new interesting local places off the beaten path.

I typically spend my leisure time

I like spending time with friends grabbing a coffee or just hanging out, I love having some quiet time to enjoy a book, and I like to cook and bake. Also if I can catch a sporting event that's always fun :-)

The most influential person in my life has been

A sense of humor, I love to have a guy around that can really make me laugh. And a love of going to sporting events and just traveling around exploring new places.

The first thing people notice about me

My jokester attitude I love to laugh and get others to laugh and have a good time.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Remember me. It was about a girl waking up with amnesia and having to re-introduce herself to her entire life. I liked how funny it was and the witty humor that the author used throughout.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My close friends and family who are always encouraging me to go for what I dream.
  2. My health.
  3. opportunities to try new things and meet new people =)

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

My love of just being random and spontaneous! Also what a sport nut I am especially for basketball (magic in particular) =)

Friends Describe me as

Creative, Funny, Loyal, Romantic

A little more about me

I am a fun loving girl who is ready to meet a guy to share some fun times with. A fellow sports fan who likes to travel and experience new things would be a plus too =)

What I like to read

Autobiography / Biography, Literature & Fiction, Religion and Spirituality

Books I've read

gone with the wind, john lennon, the shack

Sports I enjoy playing

Bowling, Cycling, Hiking, Running, Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Basketball, Extreme Sports, Football, Hockey

Music I like to listen to

no doubt, red hot chili peppers, beatles, mozart, musicals

Movies I like to Watch

Drama, Educational, Entertainment News

Favorite Movies to Watch

hangover, across the universe, the usual suspects

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Drama, Science Fiction

My Favorite TV Shows

lost, the office, fringe