Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3294879730 A Single Woman in Plano, TX 23 / Im working part time at a doctors office to save up money for college right now.

Once a week On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'7"
  • State: Texas
  • City: Plano
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: High School

Plano, TX Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Plano, looking for a great guy. I've completed High School. I'm 5'7". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Music, Traveling, Spiritualism, Creating, and Caring for the animals and people of our world are very important things to me. I am absolutely addicted to music! I use it everywhere I go and use it as an antidepressant when I am feeling very upset. I even use it to help with my art. Im very artistic and love to paint. I haven't traveled very much, in fact I haven't even left the country, but I really want to go to Europe, India, New Zealand, and Latin America. I also am very interested n the well being and treatment of animals, thats why I am a vegetarian, but not a vegan because its very inconvenient for others.

I typically spend my leisure time

I love going out with friends to parties, and being in social environments. I also love just staying in for the night with a movie and popcorns, preferably with someone to snuggle with! One of the things I am most passionate about is reading and learning.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My sister is extremely important to me, she is my best friend and I am so thankful that she survived cancer when she was younger.
  2. I love my dogs! They mean the world to me and are the most loving creatures on this earth, nothing makes a day better than to snuggle up to your best friend. (:
  3. The fact that I am perfectly healthy and able to express my opinions as an individual.

Friends Describe me as

Easy-Going, Funny, Spiritual, Sweet