Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3294879631 A Single Woman in Greensboro, NC 53 / Teacher

Once a week Once a week I don't have kids

Hispanic or Latino

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'0"
  • State: North Carolina
  • City: Greensboro
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Masters
  • Religion: Christian

Greensboro, NC Singles

Hi, I'm a Hispanic or Latino woman, living in Greensboro, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree. I'm 5'0". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Family, Sports, Social life,Travelling,Adventures, Improving myself in all aspects and setting steps to achieve my goals. Besides I also love to be surrounded by people who are always willing to improve themselves, with aims in life as well.

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoyed walking, playing tennis and coaching field hockey as well as watching games on tv. I love going out with friends and meeting people or just getting together with friends at homes or at theirs. I have a lot of fun organising trips, outings, a cook out or whatever envolves planning and fun.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I had the chance of meeting people from all over the world travelled to many places and learnt a lot about other people and their culture in general.
  2. I received a very good education not only academically speaking but also from my parents, values and moral principals.
  3. I am also thankful for being a healthy, funny person who despite being single is always surrounded by friends who love me and want to be with me despite their status.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Funny, Intelligent, Spontaneous