Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3294878033 A Single Woman in Opa-Locka, FL 53 / admin asst

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

Black

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: Florida
  • City: Opa-Locka
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Birds, Dogs, Exotic pets, Fish, Horses
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Opa-Locka, FL Singles

Hi, I'm a Black woman, living in Opa-Locka, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'4". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Helping people, especially children and women with children. I love traveling, movies, cleaning and just staying home to read and relax.

I typically spend my leisure time

reading, excercisng and relaxing

The most influential person in my life has been

A person that's whole, honest, mature, with integrity, not afraid to love or be loved.

The first thing people notice about me

I'm friendly and approachable.

The last book I read and enjoyed

A praying wife. It you teaches how to pray, submit, respect, love and trust your spouse.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I'm most thankful for my relatonship with God. I cannot exist without Him. Through God I exist.
  2. I stll believe that true love does exist,. That its only a matter of time before he finds me.
  3. The next relationship I'm in will be nothing like my last.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

personality

Friends Describe me as

Hard Working, Intelligent, Loyal, Respectful

A little more about me

Life is too short to play games.

I am
Impossible to Label

What I like to read

History, Religion and Spirituality, Self-Help / Self-Improvement

Books I've read

the bible, slavery, cook books

Sports I enjoy playing

Baseball, Basketball, Bowling, Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Auto Racing, Basketball, Football, Hockey, Swimming

Music I like to listen to

luther vandross, kurt carr, beyonce, i dont know any artist, kirk franklin

Music I like to perform

Gospel, Jazz, Reggae

Movies I like to Watch

Drama, Educational, Historical Drama

Favorite Movies to Watch

all, discovery, love & basketball

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Crime Drama, True Crime

My Favorite TV Shows

48 hrs, csi, meet the browns