Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3294872434 A Single Woman in Houston, TX 47 / international manager

Never Once a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: Texas
  • City: Houston
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Houston, TX Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Houston, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'4". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

faith

I typically spend my leisure time

sharing a good wine , watching a movie..or simply rest.

The most influential person in my life has been

Commitment, knowing that in the ups and down in life I can count in with that person.

The first thing people notice about me

my kind

The last book I read and enjoyed

I read two books at the same time one inspirational and the other a novel.".The inocent blood" (I read it in Spanish La Sangre de los Inocentes " by Julia Navarro,I'm amaze what the human being is capable when they believe or are passionated about something in life.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. god
  2. dad
  3. work

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

maybe that I'm not that secure, deeply I'm a little girl.

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Hard Working, Intelligent, Quiet

A little more about me

I speak Spanish.

What I like to read

Historical Fiction, Religion and Spirituality

Sports I enjoy watching

Soccer

Music I like to perform

Electronic, Gospel, Rock and Pop