Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3294867830 A Single Man in Georgetown, OH 43 / product specialist

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: Ohio
  • City: Georgetown
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: I don't like pets
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Georgetown, OH Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Georgetown, looking for a great girl. I completed some college. I'm 5'6". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Being successful at my job. Helping the people that count on me at work and at home. Having fun and being free to have that fun.

I typically spend my leisure time

Hanging out with my girls when I can. Going to different places for dinner or just to hang out.

The most influential person in my life has been

Well I want the deep down connection. Someone I can sit in a car with on a trip and never turn on the radio just talk the whole way. Someone who likes the same things I like. Someone I can joke and cut up with. All the fun stuff!!!!I

The first thing people notice about me

I don't kno maybe the way i dress. Never know when you are going to make a first impression on someone.

The last book I read and enjoyed

The last thing I read was an article in a mens health magazine.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. That I was able to have beautiful healthy kids
  2. That I was able to move up in positons at my job for the past several years
  3. That I still have a full head of hair at 37

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

Not sure about this one.

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Funny, Good listener, Outgoing

A little more about me

I love to eat outside. I look forward to summer when I can sit and relax somewhere cool and have dinner. I also like to ride my bike when its nice out.

What I like to read

I don't like to read books

Sports I enjoy playing

Mountain Biking, Running

Sports I enjoy watching

Football, Skiing

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Drama