Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3294863729 A Single Woman in Austin, TX 57 / mental health services

Never Never I have kids

Other

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: Texas
  • City: Austin
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Rabbits
  • Education: Masters

Austin, TX Singles

Hi, I'm a woman, living in Austin, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree. I'm 5'4". I have kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

connecting with people.

I typically spend my leisure time

Eating, hanging out, dancing (swing, foxtrot, salsa, tango), watch movies, swimming, jazzercise and some tennis

The most influential person in my life has been

Someone who is emotionally and physically available , who is present and willing to share.

The first thing people notice about me

I can be shy and reserve at times, otherwise people notice my pleasant and easygoing personality and they feel comfortable with me. .

The last book I read and enjoyed

The Harmony Silk Factory by Tash Aw. It is a story about three people projecting their insecurities and aspirations surrounding the protagonist without ever really making an effort to know and connect with him. What I like most about it is the style of writing, its message of hope and perseverance, and the pre war setting in Malaysia, my home country.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. family and friends
  2. health
  3. work

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That I have courage and determination in meeting challenges. I have traveled extensively, mostly back packing on my own. Not much of a talker, I may know and experience more than what I appear to show.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Genuine, Good listener, Warm

A little more about me

I was a keen birder and know the difference between a pitta and a sandpiper. I knit handsome sweaters, scarves, hats and socks for family and friends. (I have not bird watch or knit in a while)

Sports I enjoy playing

Bowling, Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Gymnastics, Tennis