Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3294859636 A Single Woman in Old Hickory, TN 36 / General Manager

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'8"
  • State: Tennessee
  • City: Old Hickory
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: missouri state

Old Hickory, TN Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Old Hickory, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree from missouri state. I'm 5'8". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Music. I love music in general whether it's live or on the radio. No matter what's going on in my life at the time music can always set the mood for your day

I typically spend my leisure time

Listening to live music, roadtrips with friends, and being spontaneous

The most influential person in my life has been

Personality

The first thing people notice about me

Sense of Humor

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My friends and family.
  2. My Happiness
  3. My career

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

Loyalty

Friends Describe me as

Easy-Going, Good listener, Hard Working, Loyal

I am
Somewhat Conservative

Sports I enjoy playing

Basketball, Cycling, Kayaking, Rollerblading, Shooting, Skiing or Snowboarding

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Basketball, Football, Hockey, Swimming

Movies I like to Watch

Drama, Soap Opera

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Crime Drama, Reality Show

My Favorite TV Shows

big brother, the office, criminal minds