Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3294857832 A Single Woman in Pittsburgh, PA 55 / Market data management for investment firm.

Never On special occasion I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'1"
  • State: Pennsylvania
  • City: Pittsburgh
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs, Horses
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: clarion university
  • Religion: Christian

Pittsburgh, PA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Pittsburgh, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree from clarion university. I'm 5'1". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about my family and friends, being active and healthy, finding my soul mate, the outdoors, scrapbooking, photography, music, sports - especially the Steelers!

I typically spend my leisure time

Spending time with family and friends doing anything together, walking/outdoor activities, and scrapbooking.

The most influential person in my life has been

I think that when there is mutual respect in a relationship, everything else follows -- honesty, trust, and a willingness to openly communicate. A healthy relationship is constantly growing and changing, and I think that's what makes life exciting and interesting. But the most important thing is to always respect one another, even when you don't share the same opinions, because that's what leads to genuine and unconditional affection for the other person. I am also looking for a partner who believes that anything is possible once your heart connects with that special someone.....

The first thing people notice about me

I think that people notice my energy and my desire to do what is within my power to make the people I care about comfortable and happy, which gives me great pleasure in life.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My children.
  2. The good health of my parents.
  3. My close family and friends.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I am very fun loving and easy going, but people don't always notice that right away simply because I am organized and methodical about things, and professional in the workplace.

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Genuine, Hard Working, Loyal

A little more about me

I am a person who gives my all to whatever I do, and tries to appreciate every day for what it can offer. I hope to find a partner who feels the same because that's what it's all about. I look forward to connecting with that special someone with whom I will start a new chapter...and it will be incredible! Maybe that's YOU...! Have a great day!

I am
Somewhat Liberal

What I like to read

Historical Fiction

Sports I enjoy watching

Basketball, Football, Golf, Gymnastics, Hockey

Movies I like to Watch

Animation, Drama, Political

Favorite Movies to Watch

pretty woman, finding nemo or up, forest gump

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Crime Drama, Drama

My Favorite TV Shows

the good wife, ncis, the big bang theory