Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3294848929 A Single Woman in Covington, LA 56 / Financial Advisor

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'9"
  • State: Louisiana
  • City: Covington
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs, Exotic pets, Horses
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: uw platteville
  • Religion: Christian

Covington, LA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Covington, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree from uw platteville. I'm 5'9". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

It is hard for me to be passionate about only one thing so I will pick 3 . They are family, job and pets. Why should I limit my passion?

I typically spend my leisure time

Going for walks, ride bike and watch movies.

The most influential person in my life has been

I am looking for a person who is dependable. Someone you can count on to be your protector as well as your partner.

The first thing people notice about me

My smile and laugh.

The last book I read and enjoyed

To be perfectly honest I do not remember.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My ability to survive and move through hard times.
  2. My ability to find happiness and be thankful for everyday things.
  3. My physical and mental health.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I wish people would notice my ability to be agreeable.

Friends Describe me as

Easy-Going, Funny, Good listener, Loyal

A little more about me

Not at this time. I like to keep some mystery.

I am
Centrist/Middle of the Road

What I like to read

Contemporary Literature & Fiction, Literature & Fiction, Mystery & Thrillers

Books I've read

sue grafton, none in particular, evanovich

Sports I enjoy playing

Cycling

Sports I enjoy watching

Auto Racing, Football

Music I like to listen to

rascal flatts, train, train, guns and roses, any

Music I like to perform

Classical, Country, Rock and Pop

Movies I like to Watch

Animation, Crime Drama, Educational

Favorite Movies to Watch

to kill a mocking bird, harold and kuhmar visit white castle, shrek

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Drama, Educational

My Favorite TV Shows

big bang theory, sons of anarchy, nat geo