Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3294847443 A Single Man in Indianapolis, IN 24 / carpentry

Never Never I don't have kids

Hispanic or Latino

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'7"
  • State: Indiana
  • City: Indianapolis
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs, Rabbits, Rodents (Gerbils, Guinea, Etc.)
  • Education: High School
  • Religion: Christian

Indianapolis, IN Singles

Hi, I'm a Hispanic or Latino man, living in Indianapolis, looking for a great girl. I've completed High School. I'm 5'7". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

im passionate about music

I typically spend my leisure time

i enjoy playing my guitar, reading , and well just about everything else

The most influential person in my life has been

that are kind and mostly loyal but also sweet and knows how to take things seriously

The first thing people notice about me

what ppl notice about me would be my personality

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. my family
  2. my friends
  3. jesus

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

that would be my kindness

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Good listener, Hard Working, Outgoing

Sports I enjoy playing

Skiing or Snowboarding

Sports I enjoy watching

Basketball, Soccer

Music I like to perform

Punk and Hardcore

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Drama, Educational

Favorite Movies to Watch

grown ups, dear john, the other guy

TV I like to Watch

Crime Drama, Drama, Reality Show

My Favorite TV Shows

crime sceing investigation (csi), house, i used to be fat