Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3294832021 A Single Woman in Huntington Beach, CA 33 / Teacher

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'2"
  • State: California
  • City: Huntington Beach
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Masters
  • Religion: Jewish

Huntington Beach, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Huntington Beach, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree. I'm 5'2". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Jewish.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I enjoy listening to a local live band and going to concerts. Also, I love going out to eat and finding new restaurants.

I typically spend my leisure time

In my leisure time, I often go to yoga or for a run, visit friends or read a book.

The most influential person in my life has been

I am looking for someone who is confident, secure, and who has high morals.

The first thing people notice about me

I first notice how our conversation carries. It is important to me to communicate well and make each other laugh.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Family
  2. Having a job that I love!
  3. Close Friends

Friends Describe me as

Ambitious, Intelligent, Sweet, Thoughtful

I am
Somewhat Liberal

Sports I enjoy playing

Running