Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3294828235 A Single Woman in Crawfordsville, IN 49 / Flatcutter operator

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 4'11"
  • State: Indiana
  • City: Crawfordsville
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Did not complete High School
  • Religion: Christian

Crawfordsville, IN Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Crawfordsville, looking for a great guy. I didn't finish high school. I'm 4'11". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I don't have any one thing I am passionate about. I have passion about what ever I decide to do that perticular day. I live life the best I can with what I have. That is my passion.

I typically spend my leisure time

taking walks, playing tennis, yard work, sitting on the couch on lazy days.

The most influential person in my life has been

He has to be a real person. Nothing fake about him. He has to know what he wants in life and not afraid to be himself.

The first thing people notice about me

I have a kind heart. You can see it in my eyes.

The last book I read and enjoyed

The last book was a story about a family and they had to face the toughest thing in their life as a family. I liked that they had to stay together and trust each other and know they would be alright.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My health
  2. My family
  3. My grandkids

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I am reliable and trustworthy.

Friends Describe me as

Easy-Going, Good listener, Hard Working, Respectful

A little more about me

I want to meet someone special and have the time of my life with this person. And become great friends and partners.

What I like to read

Autobiography / Biography, Literature & Fiction, Mystery & Thrillers

Books I've read

no one favorite, no one favorite, no one favorite

Sports I enjoy playing

Bowling, Shooting, Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Football

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Animation, Science Fiction

Favorite Movies to Watch

ironman and batman, iceage, no one favorite

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Crime Drama, Drama

My Favorite TV Shows

no one favorite, no one favorite, no one favorite