Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3294827937 A Single Man in Lakeland, FL 37 / Business Owner

Once a week On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 6'0"
  • State: Florida
  • City: Lakeland
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs, Horses
  • Education: Some college

Lakeland, FL Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Lakeland, looking for a great girl. I completed some college. I'm 6'0". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Right now I'm focused on trying to improve our business. But I do enjoy watching UFC, or NFL, some racing, and other sports as well. Traveling is fun, the beach, etc..

I typically spend my leisure time

Play with my dogs, would like to find a workout partner, occasionally go out.. I think that's all pretty normal.

The most influential person in my life has been

Trustworthy, Goal oriented, Attractive

The first thing people notice about me

Sense of humor usually.

The last book I read and enjoyed

It was a psychology grouping book, that was a while ago.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My parents for having me and putting up with me. My brother, for being my best friend. My father for always trying to teach me the right things. My mother for the nurturing and support I always needed.
  2. My Grandmother for teaching me about everything from cooking to life. Looking back I didn't realize how valuable all that information was at the time.
  3. That I have made it this far without being bankrupt, owing child support or alimony.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

..........

Friends Describe me as

Easy-Going, Funny, Genuine, Loyal

A little more about me

I love dogs, I have 2. A red Doberman female and a male German Short-Haired Pointer.

I am
Impossible to Label

Sports I enjoy playing

Hiking, Shooting

Sports I enjoy watching

Auto Racing, Baseball, Basketball, Extreme Sports, Football

Movies I like to Watch

Educational, Historical Drama

TV I like to Watch

True Crime