Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3294824140 A Single Man in Depue, IL 28 / Dont want to

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'5"
  • State: Illinois
  • City: Depue
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: High School
  • Religion: Christian

Depue, IL Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Depue, looking for a great girl. I've completed High School. I'm 5'5". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Music, Writing, ect. lol

I typically spend my leisure time

Video Games, Write, Excercise, Walk

The most influential person in my life has been

Compatibility

The first thing people notice about me

Emotional texture- vibe

The last book I read and enjoyed

Well I have been writing a book. Other than that it has been along time since I have read one.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My family
  2. My life
  3. and you babe lol =)

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

Not Sure

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Easy-Going, Loyal, Respectful

A little more about me

Thank you for looking, I hope the best for you.

Sports I enjoy playing

Baseball, Basketball, Bowling, Football, Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Basketball, Football, Gymnastics, Skateboarding