Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #329436625 A Single Woman in Ocala, FL 43 / restaurant assistant manager

Never On special occasion I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: Florida
  • City: Ocala
  • Marital Status: Widowed
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Cats
  • Education: Some college
  • University: international business college
  • Religion: Christian

Ocala, FL Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Ocala, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'6". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Being able to see new places. Spending time with my kids and grandson.

I typically spend my leisure time

Taking walks around my neighborhood, reading books

The most influential person in my life has been

I like people who love kids, cruising, and who likes to just be relaxed.

The first thing people notice about me

I am kind hearted

The last book I read and enjoyed

50 shades of grey

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Family
  2. Friends
  3. My relationship with the Lord

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Dependable, Generous, Spiritual

A little more about me

I was married for almost 21 years before my husband passed. I have 1 grandson and 1 son 1 daughter. A daughter in law and a soon to be son in law. I love taking cruises to different places.

What I like to read

Religion and Spirituality, Romance novels

Sports I enjoy watching

Football

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Drama, Educational

TV I like to Watch

Crime Drama, Reality Show, True Crime