Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3294197935 A Single Man in Seattle, WA 30 / chef

Few times a week Once a week I don't have kids

Black

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 6'2"
  • State: Washington
  • City: Seattle
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Birds, Dogs, Exotic pets, Fish
  • Education: High School
  • Religion: Christian

Seattle, WA Singles

Hi, I'm a Black man, living in Seattle, looking for a great girl. I've completed High School. I'm 6'2". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Creating my music.

I typically spend my leisure time

Being in my sactuary "The Studio" putting my heart and sweat into my music.

The most influential person in my life has been

Kind hearted, Genuwine, Outgoing, Funny, Laid back, likes to have a good time and can make a bad situation good if needed. Lol

The first thing people notice about me

My ambition about life it self and my ability to mingle in different circles comfortably.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Having the Lord in my life.
  2. Having both of my parents and siblings in ma life.
  3. Being blessed with the thing I have don and accomplished.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

How good and positive of a person I am.

Friends Describe me as

Ambitious, Easy-Going, Funny, Intelligent

I am
Very Liberal

Sports I enjoy playing

Basketball, Football

Sports I enjoy watching

Basketball, Football

Music I like to perform

Rap and Hip-Hop

Movies I like to Watch

Educational, Historical Drama

TV I like to Watch

True Crime