Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3294193233 A Single Man in Orlando, FL 39 / Firefighter/EMT

Never Few times a week I don't have kids

Asian/Pacific Islander

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'8"
  • State: Florida
  • City: Orlando
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Associates
  • Religion: Christian

Orlando, FL Singles

Hi, I'm a Asian/Pacific Islander man, living in Orlando, looking for a great girl. I have an Associates Degree . I'm 5'8". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

I typically spend my leisure time

outdoors, watersports, being physically active, spending time with friends and family.

The most influential person in my life has been

Love and belief in God! Great personality, physically active, love the outdoors, appreciative outlook, kind hearted, willing to help others, family oriented, balanced, loves staying healthy, passionate, communicate with each other no matter what the situation may be, loves being a dork, comfortable with themselves, and wants a family in the future.

The first thing people notice about me

The fact that i'm respectful. I will never judge anyone. In any way, shape, or form, I always welcome everyone and let them feel comfortable.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. family
  2. job
  3. God

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I'm not shy at all. But when I meet someone for the first time that I really like, I can be. I do warm up pretty well.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Hard Working, Physically Fit, Respectful

A little more about me

Life is Grand! I make the best of everyday (up or down). I believe if everyone smiled to each other, open doors for others, "after you", a pat on the back, "thank you", "can I help you with that?",etc., a sense of comfort can be achieved towards a stranger and hope to have it be payed forward. "In a perfect world." Although I love action movies, working out, drinking a few beers with the boys, I'm a true dork at heart. I love my job as a firefighter, knowing that everyday is different and helping others to the best of your ability gives myself a sense of fulfillment.

What I like to read

I don't like to read books

Sports I enjoy playing

Football, Running, Shooting, Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Auto Racing, Extreme Sports, Football, Golf, Track and Field

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Crime Drama, Drama

My Favorite TV Shows

the office, family guy, conan, tosh.o, scrubs, comedy central, 24, csi, next 48, all documentaries, castle., rescue me, trauma, flashforward, one tree hill