Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3294176936 A Single Man in Chicago, IL 34 / Financial Services

Never Few times a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 6'0"
  • State: Illinois
  • City: Chicago
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Chicago, IL Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Chicago, looking for a great girl. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 6'0". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I'm a foodie and enjoy of a good cocktail or bottle of wine while trying new restaurants throughout the city. The lakefront is my happy place and when the weather is right, nothing beats a day out on the water! Friends and family are extremely important to me so majority of my free time is dedicated to spending with them. I've been known to marathon a good Netflix series in a weekend but try to save that for the winter months. Outside of the above, I enjoy traveling, golfing, skiing and relaxing whenever I get the opportunity.

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy golfing, boating and traveling.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Family and Friends
  2. Good health
  3. Netflix Originals

Friends Describe me as

Easy-Going, Energetic, Generous, Intelligent