Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3294167935 A Single Woman in El Paso, TX 39 / student, artist, writer

Never Never I have kids

Hispanic or Latino

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: Texas
  • City: El Paso
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs, Horses, Rabbits
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

El Paso, TX Singles

Hi, I'm a Hispanic or Latino woman, living in El Paso, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'4". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

art, photography, crafts, reading, writing, sewing, hiking, taking walks, exercise, travel, the environment, tattoos, books, coffee, tea, conversation, the beach, blogging, movies, music, dance, nature, spirituality

I typically spend my leisure time

I love to spend time with my daughter, go out on photo-taking adventures, go to a cafe to read and have a cup of coffee, and watch movies-in the theatre or at home.

The most influential person in my life has been

I am looking for a warm-hearted gentleman, someone who is family-oriented and generous. I am hoping to find someone who enjoys the simple things in life, like nature and good conversation. I would like my partner to be adaptable and supportive. Ideally, my partner would take good care of himself, inside and out.

The first thing people notice about me

People tend to notice my outgoing nature, and good conversation skills, which makes me an easy person to talk to.

The last book I read and enjoyed

The last book I read and enjoyed was Martha Stewart's Encyclopedia of Sewing and Fabric Crafts. It want to make everything in it.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My sweet, smart daughter.
  2. My supportive, loving family.
  3. My brain, (knowledge and artistic skills).

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I have a strong sense of adventure and love spontaneity. People often assume that I only do "mom things" because I am a devoted mother, but I like to get out in the world and have fun, too.

Friends Describe me as

Creative, Passionate, Spontaneous, Thoughtful

A little more about me

I wonder what destiny has in store for me. I can't help but to think that this experience may actually lead to what I've been looking for in my life.

I am
Somewhat Liberal

What I like to read

Literature & Fiction, Nonfiction, Religion and Spirituality

Books I've read

the bell jar, the secret, when you are engulfed in flames

Sports I enjoy playing

Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Extreme Sports, Football, Hockey, Skateboarding, Swimming

Music I like to listen to

radiohead, the deftones, bob dylan, the smashing pumpkins, johnny cash

Music I like to perform

Bluegrass, Folk and Traditional, Rock and Pop

Movies I like to Watch

Comedy, Crime Drama

Favorite Movies to Watch

amelie, the wizard of oz, black swan

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Documentary/Non-Fiction, Drama

My Favorite TV Shows

raising hope, lost, art21