Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3294164228 A Single Woman in Casper, WY 27 / store clerk

Never Never I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'2"
  • State: Wyoming
  • City: Casper
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs, Rodents (Gerbils, Guinea, Etc.)
  • Education: High School
  • Religion: Christian

Casper, WY Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Casper, looking for a great guy. I've completed High School. I'm 5'2". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

i am interested in nature family music and pets

I typically spend my leisure time

reading and listening to music

The most influential person in my life has been

kind hearted loving care some that i can trust

The first thing people notice about me

my looks

The last book I read and enjoyed

twilight it is very interesting book

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. that i have people who care
  2. thank that i have friends
  3. need some to comfort me

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

my eyes

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Energetic, Good listener, Outgoing

A little more about me

i have adhd

I am
Green

What I like to read

Contemporary Literature & Fiction, Fantasy & Science Fiction, Other

Books I've read

twilight, star wars, twilight

Sports I enjoy playing

Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Basketball, Football, Soccer

Music I like to listen to

brad pasily, rasucl flats, zack brown band, avrilevenen, enimam

Music I like to perform

Country

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Science Fiction, Soap Opera

Favorite Movies to Watch

freaky friday, gijo, iron man

TV I like to Watch

Crime Drama, Drama, Reality Show

My Favorite TV Shows

bones, ncis, glee