Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3294131727 A Single Man in Nazareth, PA 47 / Machine Design

Never Once a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 6'2"
  • State: Pennsylvania
  • City: Nazareth
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs, Rabbits, Rodents (Gerbils, Guinea, Etc.)
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Nazareth, PA Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Nazareth, looking for a great girl. I completed some college. I'm 6'2". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I have a passion for finding that special girl in my life who completes me and I can complete her. We would live our lives to the fullest every day, doing our family things but also taking time for each other every day. We would snuggle everynight and I will scratch and massage her until we fall asleep.

I typically spend my leisure time

I started working out again in December of 2010 with running, biking, sit-ups, push-ups and weight lifting. Getting in shape for myself and my family is important for me. If you can't or don't want to work out with me atleast be ok that I am doing it for us and the family. I love to dance and like going out as much as I can and hope you love dancing as much as I do. It can be a great work out also! Dance like no one is looking! Making dinner for the family is always a good time too! Good food at home for dinner is always on the best.

The most influential person in my life has been

I girl who is truthful to herself and to me, has high values and standards in life and will have that strong Chemistry bond with me. A little beauty will help also but looking more for that one who I can't be with-out and I make her feel the same way. Someone who likes to dance, because I love to dance, enjoys back, neck arms, legs and foot massages, because I love feeling close by doing this. A girl who loves to kiss and hold each other as much as we can, send a simple I love you text and likes getting them back. I guess I just want to have it all!

The first thing people notice about me

My friends say I am willing to help anyone with any task and ask for nothing but their friendship in return. I love to help people at anything cooking, cleaning, building and fixing up things around the home, there really is not anything I would not help someone with.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I don't read books for the enjoyment of reading, I read books to gain knowledge, History or facts about what I am reading. I like Science, building, machines, animals, land, sea, earth, jobs and people. There are many more but that is just to name a few.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. That I have three beautiful daughters.
  2. I have a steady good paying job.
  3. My parents cared enough to have a four child.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

It would be that they don't know how happy I am. I don't always have the perfict smile on my face until I laugh. So, people might not know how happy I am without asking me. I really am a very happy person who just wants to share his best with that special girl.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Dependable, Generous, Hard Working

A little more about me

I am hoping to find that one in a million girl and hope she can put her trust in me that we will be able to over come anything that we put our minds towards and together we will have a great life and be happy when we are thinking about all the great things we did together 40 years from now. I am into working out right now and trying to get in the best shape I can for my children and the lady of my life. I want to be happy and healthy for these people in my life so we have many happy years together.

I am
Impossible to Label

What I like to read

Historical Fiction, Other, Self-Help / Self-Improvement

Books I've read

home improvement, any country, self-help

Sports I enjoy playing

Basketball, Bowling, Hiking, Mountain Biking, Running

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Football, Gymnastics, Soccer

Music I like to listen to

rihanna, bon jovi, toby keith, eminem, metallica

Music I like to perform

Metal, Reggae, Rock and Pop

Movies I like to Watch

Drama, Educational, Historical Drama

Favorite Movies to Watch

the note book, wedding crachers, wild cats

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Documentary/Non-Fiction, Educational

My Favorite TV Shows

animal planet, how it was made, the office