Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3294082932 A Single Woman in Cincinnati, OH 29 / housekeeper

Daily Once a week I don't have kids

Black

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'1"
  • State: Ohio
  • City: Cincinnati
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Some college

Cincinnati, OH Singles

Hi, I'm a Black woman, living in Cincinnati, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'1". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

music and reading

I typically spend my leisure time

Reading, Listening to music and walking.

The most influential person in my life has been

Must be willing to meet me halfway on everything!

The first thing people notice about me

My smile

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My life
  2. My family
  3. My health and Sanity

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

How sincere I am

Friends Describe me as

Good listener, Hard Working, Intelligent, Respectful

A little more about me

Im a fun,honest,and open minded kind of female and I would like my potential man to feel the same way about themselves.

I am
Impossible to Label

Sports I enjoy playing

Running

Sports I enjoy watching

Basketball, Football, Other

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Educational, Science Fiction

Favorite Movies to Watch

fun with dick and jane, die hard series, batman

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Crime Drama, Soap Opera

My Favorite TV Shows

law and order, martin, days of our lives