Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3294067131 A Single Man in Los Angeles, CA 38 / Branding/marketing consultant

Never Once a week I don't have kids

Black

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'10"
  • State: California
  • City: Los Angeles
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Birds, Dogs, Exotic pets, Horses
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Los Angeles, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a Black man, living in Los Angeles, looking for a great girl. I completed some college. I'm 5'10". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Family, friends, seeing the world

I typically spend my leisure time

Snowboarding, racing cars, mountain biking.....I also travel a lot. I love a good meal either home cooked or a great restaurant.

The most influential person in my life has been

Loyalty and support, someone who I can work together with to get the best out of both of us and progress through life together.

The first thing people notice about me

my knowledge on a wide range of topics...jack of all trades so to speak

The last book I read and enjoyed

The 4-Hour Body: An Uncommon Guide to Rapid Fat-Loss, Incredible Sex, and Becoming SuperhumanThe title kind of says it all. You cant believe how much this book can help you get in-shape and become an all around healthier person. No matter how much you think you know about fitness and the human body this will teach something new I guarantee it!

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. The friendships I have developed in my life. Most of my friends have been in my life for 10 or more years
  2. Jesus
  3. My mother and the way she raised me

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

my sense of humor

Friends Describe me as

Creative, Dependable, Intelligent, Loyal

A little more about me

If you like what you've read so far..I'd much rather have a conversation then continue typing!

What I like to read

Other, Self-Help / Self-Improvement

Sports I enjoy playing

Basketball, Hiking, Mountain Biking, Running, Skiing or Snowboarding

Sports I enjoy watching

Basketball, Extreme Sports, Football

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Educational

Favorite Movies to Watch

armageddon, good will hunting, hangover

TV I like to Watch

Documentary/Non-Fiction, Educational, Other

My Favorite TV Shows

more a channel history, hbo/sho series, again channel discovery