Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3294043631 A Single Woman in Columbus, OH 29 / Food Service

Daily Once a week I don't have kids

Native American

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: Ohio
  • City: Columbus
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs, Horses, Reptiles
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Columbus, OH Singles

Hi, I'm a Native American woman, living in Columbus, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'4". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Im passionate about life its self . A passion of mine is horseback riding or even just being around horses. When I'm riding a horse I feel so relaxed and free from all stress and problems. I've been riding horses since I was 4 years old and I haven't stopped yet. I love to help train horses and use them for physical therapy. I also have a degree in equine science, training horses. My favorite thing to do is to just go trail riding, just hold on and have fun. Another passion of mine is traveling. Sometimes I just love to get in the car and go. If only I could travel when and where ever, I would go somewhere new every month

I typically spend my leisure time

With my down time I enjoy hanging out with family or friends, whether we go out or stay in. Sometimes I just prefer to say in and relax and listen to music. I also enjoy cooking just bout anything, but mostly dessert. I also like to workout when I can.

The most influential person in my life has been

Someone who I can be best friends with and talk to about anything. Someone who is honest and compassionate.

The first thing people notice about me

I'm true to who I am. Im out going and chill. I try to stay far away from drama as much as possible.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I am thankful for the way I was raised, and knowing that if I want something in life I have to work for it...
  2. I'm thankful for the way my life is right now and the people in it...
  3. I'm thankful that I have support from family and friends, and that we will always be there for each other if ever needed...

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I wear my heart on my sleeve.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Easy-Going, Genuine, Hard Working

Sports I enjoy playing

Bowling, Football, Horseback Riding

Sports I enjoy watching

Extreme Sports, Football, Hockey

Music I like to listen to

lil' wayne, eminem, young jeezy, tech 9, nikki minaj

Music I like to perform

Latin, Rap and Hip-Hop, Rock and Pop

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Educational

Favorite Movies to Watch

half baked, 300, expendables

TV I like to Watch

Animation, Crime Drama, Other

My Favorite TV Shows

true blood, family guy, southland