Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3294024527 A Single Woman in Trafford, PA 50 / Data Analyst

Daily On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'2"
  • State: Pennsylvania
  • City: Trafford
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs
  • Education: Some college

Trafford, PA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Trafford, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'2". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Family and friends are very important to me. I just try to be a good person and do the right thing. You can't go wrong with that.

I typically spend my leisure time

Shopping, reading, kickboxing, cooking

The most influential person in my life has been

A genuine person who is honest, caring and has a great sense of humor. Someone willing to invest the time in developing a relationship.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My family
  2. My friends
  3. Having a job that i love

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

Until I get to know someone I do tend to be on the shy side but when you get to know me I have a great sense of humor.

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Dependable, Easy-Going, Hard Working

A little more about me

I plan to take my time, really getting to know somebody. I believe that you should become friends first and then take it from there. I'm looking forward to meeting you!

Music I like to perform

Metal, Rock and Pop

TV I like to Watch

Comedy