Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3294014430 A Single Woman in Portland, OR 49 / Non-profit managment

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'5"
  • State: Oregon
  • City: Portland
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: university of illinois, urbana-champaign

Portland, OR Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Portland, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree from university of illinois, urbana-champaign. I'm 5'5". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Nature/the outdoors, arts and crafts, reading, life/work balance, learning about other cultures

I typically spend my leisure time

Hiking and walking trails, travel, anything with friends, experimenting with new recipes (or making them up)

The most influential person in my life has been

Probably respect - I think it's the foundation for everything else that's positive and healthy in relationships.

The first thing people notice about me

Confidence and acceptance. A lot of people tell me I'm easy to talk to, non-judgmental. I really do look for the good in people, so I usually find it.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I'm currently reading Happy Accidents by Jane Lynch. Saw her perform in June and really enjoyed the show (and a copy of her book was included). She's real person who easily admits her foibles...all with great insight and humor.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. That my life situation allowed me to choose to move to the Pacific NW from the south east because I'm so much happier here.
  2. Relationships with all my friends: those who are long-term, new, far-away, near-by, close and just for fun.
  3. My good health and positive outlook.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

Is this a trick question?

Friends Describe me as

Articulate, Genuine, Respectful, Thoughtful

A little more about me

I much prefer meeting new people in person (for dating or otherwise), but I don't do a lot of "going out." When I do, it's usually fairly low-key because my girlfriends either have kids or intense jobs. So I'm trying e-Harmony...

I am
Very Liberal

What I like to read

Mystery & Thrillers, Other, Religion and Spirituality

Books I've read

dan brown books, i'm all over the map, i'll admit it...i love harry potter

Sports I enjoy playing

Hiking

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Science

Favorite Movies to Watch

the english patient, bourne movies, avitar

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Crime Drama, Educational

My Favorite TV Shows

lie to me or criminal minds, glee, myth busters