Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3294013425 A Single Man in Wilbraham, MA 34 / cook

Once a week On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 6'2"
  • State: Massachusetts
  • City: Wilbraham
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs, Fish
  • Education: Associates
  • Religion: Christian

Wilbraham, MA Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Wilbraham, looking for a great girl. I have an Associates Degree . I'm 6'2". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

sports and family

I typically spend my leisure time

i love sports and being active as well as working hard to make money.

The most influential person in my life has been

Honesty, and kindness are the two most important qualitys that anyone can have in my opinion.

The first thing people notice about me

Personaliy

The last book I read and enjoyed

The Beach House. Crazyness, everything

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. having a great family
  2. having great friends
  3. being able to enjoy life

Friends Describe me as

Easy-Going, Funny, Happy, Respectful

Sports I enjoy playing

Baseball, Basketball

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Basketball, Football, Golf, Hockey

TV I like to Watch

Animation, Comedy, Crime Drama

My Favorite TV Shows

office, sons of anarchy, family guy