Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3294011630 A Single Man in South Bend, IN 30 / Mechanical Engineer

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'11"
  • State: Indiana
  • City: South Bend
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs, Fish
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: university
  • Religion: Christian

South Bend, IN Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in South Bend, looking for a great girl. I have a Bachelors Degree from university. I'm 5'11". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about finding more to life; there's more than my current life of work, motorcycles, video games, golf, and bar hopping with friends and co-workers. While those things were more than enough when I was younger, I have grown a void in my soul that seeks something I've never experienced nor sought...Love. I want to become passionate about someone I find special.

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy simple things, visiting new places, and spending time with people I care about. I can be laid back or adventurous; be it simply playing video games at home, to taking a weeklong motorcycle journey through the Smoky Mountains.

The most influential person in my life has been

I seek someone of a personal quality I have yet to meet. Someone honest, an independant thinker, caring, motherly, cute, dependable, easy going, and ready for a meaningful and lasting relationship. Someone who has a depth of character, would inspire me to better myself, and would like to start a family. To place it simply, I seek a woman whose life I would treasure more than my own

The first thing people notice about me

My kind, easy going, and optimistic nature.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Lord of the Rings. It had everything a typical guy looks in a book: adventure, good vs evil, mythological creatures and surroundings, and enjoyable to read.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I'm thankful of who I am. When it comes to morals, education, career, honesty, and easy going & loving nature.
  2. I'm thankful for my family and friends, and their roles they played in my life.
  3. I'm thankful for anyone who takes the time to get to know me.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

The depth of my personality, and the quality of my soul

Friends Describe me as

Intelligent, Kind, Loyal, Optimistic

A little more about me

I lived in Ohio for the majority of my life, and moved to South Bend alone to begin my career.

I am
Somewhat Liberal

What I like to read

Fantasy & Science Fiction, Literature & Fiction, Mystery & Thrillers

Books I've read

lord of the rings, steven king, lord of the rings

Sports I enjoy playing

Bowling, Hiking, Shooting, Skiing or Snowboarding, Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Football, Golf, Hockey

Music I like to listen to

phil collins/genesis, coldplay, jets overhead, george winston, ozzy, creed, def leppard, ac/dc, alter bridge, george winston

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Educational, Science

Favorite Movies to Watch

meet the parents, lord of the rings: the fellowship of the ring, jurassic park

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Crime Drama, Drama, Educational

My Favorite TV Shows

family guy, south park, colbert, simpsons, house, csi, myth busters, discovery channel, food network