Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3294010528 A Single Woman in Richmond, VA 36 / healthcare

Never On special occasion I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'1"
  • State: Virginia
  • City: Richmond
  • Marital Status: Widowed
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs, Fish, Horses, Rabbits
  • Education: Associates
  • Religion: Christian

Richmond, VA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Richmond, looking for a great guy. I have an Associates Degree . I'm 5'1". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

My child, music, and sports

I typically spend my leisure time

spending time w/ my child, family and friends, and watching various sports

The most influential person in my life has been

The most important thing for me is to have an honest person.

The first thing people notice about me

probably my smile, but I'm really not sure.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Most of the books I read these days are books that I'm reading to my child!

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. my child
  2. my friends and family
  3. my education and career

Friends Describe me as

Easy-Going, Hard Working, Kind, Modest

A little more about me

I'm an easy going type of person who likes to have fun and laugh. I love to take in a good game.

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Basketball, Football, Gymnastics, Soccer

Movies I like to Watch

Soap Opera

TV I like to Watch

Other