Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3294004729 A Single Man in Garden Grove, CA 27 / Computer Tech

Once a week Never I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 6'2"
  • State: California
  • City: Garden Grove
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs, Fish, Horses, Other
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Garden Grove, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Garden Grove, looking for a great girl. I completed some college. I'm 6'2". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about people that I love, other than that alot of other stuff.

I typically spend my leisure time

It doesnt really matter what im doing, just as long as im doing it with someone fun to be doing it with.

The most influential person in my life has been

Trust

The first thing people notice about me

I have no idea, but they are always really nice to me, so i do the same back.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I read soooooooooo many good books. this question isnt fair

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I am thankful for my family cause without them, i would be like a pirate without shipmates.
  2. I am really grateful for what God has blessed me with, in all aspects of my life.
  3. I am thankful for what i know, which is ALOT .

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

Im not serious about 90% of the time.

Friends Describe me as

Funny, Genuine, Intelligent, Sweet

A little more about me

I think i watch the biggest loser for all the wrong reasons.

I am
Centrist/Middle of the Road

What I like to read

Fantasy & Science Fiction, Literature & Fiction, Philosophy

Books I've read

dune, mere christianity, the girl who played with fire

Sports I enjoy playing

Hockey, Running, Surfing, Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Extreme Sports, Gymnastics, Hockey, Skateboarding, Tennis

Music I like to listen to

muse, floggin molly, house/trace, t swift, never

Music I like to perform

Blues, Electronic, Jazz

Movies I like to Watch

Educational, Political, Science

Favorite Movies to Watch

the queen, donnie darko, monty python

TV I like to Watch

Animation, Comedy, Reality Show

My Favorite TV Shows

anything intestesing, skins, biggest loser