Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3293459330 A Single Woman in Fernley, NV 57 / school bus driver

Socially Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'0"
  • State: Nevada
  • City: Fernley
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Birds, Cats, Dogs, Exotic pets, Horses
  • Education: Some college

Fernley, NV Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Fernley, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'0". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I love to garden, read, further my education, fish and camp, kayak, crafts, watercolor painting, laugh, take walks, go into the hills hiking or looking for rocks and whatever else I might find, a great sunrise, chocolate cake, and all the little things life throws my way.

I typically spend my leisure time

In my leisure time I like just about anything that is done outside, gardening, walking, fishing. . . I like to read. . . .I like spending time with friends

The most influential person in my life has been

They are kind and what you see is what you get

The first thing people notice about me

I like to smile and i'm kind of shy

The last book I read and enjoyed

Pillars of the Earth by Ken Folliet Anchient times and the Catholic Church, the corruption, familys moving around, a baby growing up; just a whole blended story line of mostly a handful of characters. What I liked most was the historical facts used to build a great story, one that realy kept a person's interest.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. my family and friends
  2. my job, home, dog and everything I am blessed to have in my life
  3. my health and being able to get up and see the sun everyday

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

that I am really a dork

Friends Describe me as

Easy-Going, Genuine, Happy, Hard Working

I am
Centrist/Middle of the Road

What I like to read

Fantasy & Science Fiction, Literature & Fiction, Mystery & Thrillers

Books I've read

deception point, next one i read, next one i read

Sports I enjoy playing

Hiking, Kayaking

Music I like to listen to

really don't have a favorite, whoever sounds good at the time, whoever sounds good at the time, really don't have a favorite, andrea bochelli

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Science

Favorite Movies to Watch

really don't have a favorite, really don't have a favorite, really don't have a favorite

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Crime Drama, Documentary/Non-Fiction, Science Fiction

My Favorite TV Shows

big band theory, criminal minds, star trek