Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #329334723 A Single Man in Alpine, NY 54 / Building care coordinator

Socially On special occasion I have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'10"
  • State: New York
  • City: Alpine
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • University: delhi ag & tech
  • Religion: Christian

Alpine, NY Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Alpine, looking for a great girl. I completed some college. I'm 5'10". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am really compassionate and or have strong feelings about being respectful and good towards are fellow human beings. There's not enough of that any more in this world - sad ta say!

I typically spend my leisure time

Bowling, walks, reading, mini golf , movies, Maybe some fishing, nice bike ride leisurelyish or just plain sitting around talking- I go for most anything and always up for something new!

The most influential person in my life has been

I'm looking for that special lady that can make my heart race ever time I see and think about her! Honest,funny,loyal,faithful,caring,positive and probably so many, many more words or feelings-but the one MAIN one would have to be a GOOD HEART !! Cause that's were it all stem's and flows from.

The first thing people notice about me

That I'm friendly and polite.

The last book I read and enjoyed

The Bible- Peaceful , truthful , honest , relaxing and a good teacher of life!

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. my child
  2. health
  3. faith in god

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

My belief and faith in God and how good of a heart he has given me.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Energetic, Good listener, Respectful

What I like to read

Autobiography / Biography, Philosophy, Religion and Spirituality

Books I've read

bible, bible, bible

Sports I enjoy playing

Basketball, Bowling, Football, Martial Arts

Sports I enjoy watching

Basketball, Extreme Sports, Football

Music I like to perform

Metal

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Educational, Political

Favorite Movies to Watch

don't really have one favorite, don't really have one favorite, the same as above

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Documentary/Non-Fiction, Educational

My Favorite TV Shows

their all good, history channel, probable discovery channel