Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3293109426 A Single Woman in LaGrange, GA 33 / Full time student

Never On special occasion I have kids

Black

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: Georgia
  • City: LaGrange
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: I don't like pets
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

LaGrange, GA Singles

Hi, I'm a Black woman, living in LaGrange, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'4". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

spending time with the family

I typically spend my leisure time

Spending it with my kids

The most influential person in my life has been

Well they have to like kids and have something going for himself.

The first thing people notice about me

My personality because it tells that person what to look forward to in the end.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I am thankful for having a strong mother so that i can look up too.
  2. My family, kids and health
  3. I am thankful knowing that i can provide for my kids.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That i am a nice person and i do care about people

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Dependable, Hard Working, Romantic

A little more about me

That i am a loving, caring person that just need her King beside her.

I am
Somewhat Liberal

Sports I enjoy playing

Bowling

Sports I enjoy watching

Football, Gymnastics, Track and Field

Music I like to perform

R&B and Soul, Rap and Hip-Hop, Rock and Pop

TV I like to Watch

Drama, Reality Show, Soap Opera

My Favorite TV Shows

young and the restless, house wife of atlanta, grey's anatomy