Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3292992828 A Single Woman in Sandstone, MN 30 / Accounting

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: Minnesota
  • City: Sandstone
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs, Fish
  • Education: Bachelors

Sandstone, MN Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Sandstone, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'6". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Traveling, biking, hiking, camping, the outdoors, working out, good ice cream (Chocolate Chip Cookie Dough), Music (Everything!), smiling, summer, DANCING, having a good laugh, reading, Spanish, Being Spontaneous.

I typically spend my leisure time

Working out, bowling, reading, dancing, catching up with friends, trying new things, crossword puzzles, learning to cook, dancing, enjoying the outdoors, going out to eat, playing games, going to the movies.

The most influential person in my life has been

A genuine, honest, and caring person with a good sense of humor.

The first thing people notice about me

My smile and my laughter.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Eat, Pray, Love. It was about a a lady that felt stuck in her life and went on an adventure to find herself. It was very motivating!

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My friends and family who support me no matter what.
  2. My health.
  3. LIFE!

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I come across as shy at first, but I like to be a goof! Life shouldn't be taken too seriously!

Friends Describe me as

Easy-Going, Happy, Hard Working, Kind

I am
Very Liberal

What I like to read

Autobiography / Biography, Literature & Fiction, Mystery & Thrillers

Books I've read

lots!, lots!, lots!

Sports I enjoy playing

Bowling, Cycling, Hiking, Running

Sports I enjoy watching

Extreme Sports, Gymnastics, Other, Skateboarding, Skiing

Music I like to listen to

kesha, zac brown band, rihanna, lady gaga, rascal flatts

Movies I like to Watch

Drama, Educational

Favorite Movies to Watch

the notebook, wedding crashers, the holiday

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Drama

My Favorite TV Shows

two and a half men, desperate housewives, weeds