Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3292965130 A Single Man in Portland, OR 45 / Large parcel delivery company

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 6'3"
  • State: Oregon
  • City: Portland
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs, Fish, Horses
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Portland, OR Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Portland, looking for a great girl. I completed some college. I'm 6'3". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Playing golf, camping, traveling.

I typically spend my leisure time

Playing golf, camping, traveling when possible.

The most influential person in my life has been

Someone of who is secure in themselves.

The first thing people notice about me

No idea.

The last book I read and enjoyed

101 Secrets a Good Dad Knows, very easy read, alot of cool ideas for a father and son to partake in.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My son.
  2. My family.
  3. My health.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

Everything thats on the inside.

Friends Describe me as

Generous, Hard Working, Loyal, Thoughtful

A little more about me

Everythings upfront, no secrets.

I am
Somewhat Conservative

What I like to read

Literature & Fiction

Sports I enjoy playing

Basketball, Hiking, Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Basketball, Football, Golf, Swimming

Music I like to listen to

pink floyd, pink floyd, bob dylan, ac/dc, waylon jennings

Movies I like to Watch

Educational

TV I like to Watch

Animation