Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3292776023 A Single Woman in Portland, OR 46 / Anesthesia Scheduling Coordinator

Never On special occasion I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: Oregon
  • City: Portland
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: High School

Portland, OR Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Portland, looking for a great guy. I've completed High School. I'm 5'6". I have kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

My family, my pets and my friends are a large part of my life. I enjoy my job. I love the outdoors in many ways: hiking, camping, rafting, walks along the beach, etc. Reading, music and art are important to me. I am also interested in photography. I enjoy watching movies and some TV. I enjoy cooking and baking. Also love to travel.

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy spending time with my family when we have the opportunity. I love to read or watch movies. I enjoy grilling outdoors and going for long walks or bike rides. Spending time with friends is always a treat!

The most influential person in my life has been

Honesty and integrity are very important to me. I am interested in someone who has family values. A sense of adventure and a sense of humor are a must. I am looking for someone who is not afraid to be himself.

The first thing people notice about me

My eyes and my smile.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My son. He is an amazing person and he is truly inspiring. I love him with all that I am.
  2. My family. They mean so much to me. I enjoy spending time with them when I can.
  3. My friends. We have so many things in common and love to laugh. They make life fun and interesting.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Funny, Genuine, Thoughtful

What I like to read

Contemporary Literature & Fiction, Mystery & Thrillers, Other

Sports I enjoy watching

Football

Movies I like to Watch

Soap Opera

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Other, Reality Show