Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3292551429 A Single Woman in Portland, OR 34 / Customer Service

Daily Few times a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 4'11"
  • State: Oregon
  • City: Portland
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs
  • Education: High School

Portland, OR Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Portland, looking for a great guy. I've completed High School. I'm 4'11". I have kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

my family

I typically spend my leisure time

If I get a night out, I enjoy karaoke, or just hanging out and talking over a few beers at a bar. When I'm home, I usually curl up and watch movies.

The most influential person in my life has been

I need someone who is genuine. I say what I am thinking, and it is not to be mean, I just put it all out there. I would rather have someone like that, than someone who holds it all in and blows up 3 weeks later and I'm clueless about it all.

The first thing people notice about me

How honest I am...It doesn't take long. Everyone says that makes me a very easy person to talk to. Wise like owl, everyone comes to me

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. my children
  2. my resiliance
  3. your friends

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Genuine, Hard Working, Loyal

A little more about me

I'm in no hurry to find someone, I'm happy where I'm at now. I'm not looking for somebody to save me. I don't need to be saved, and if I did, I can do that on my own. All I want is somebody to hold my hand along the way.

I am
Somewhat Liberal

TV I like to Watch

Comedy