Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3292528425 A Single Woman in Bakersfield, CA 45 / i am in retail

Never On special occasion I have kids

Hispanic or Latino

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'5"
  • State: California
  • City: Bakersfield
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Bakersfield, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a Hispanic or Latino woman, living in Bakersfield, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'5". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

i like to do all kinda of things not just one thing

I typically spend my leisure time

i love to take my dogs to the dog park and going to the gym

The most influential person in my life has been

That they love life and has a good heart . I would like to fine someone that looks at the inside of a person first. I think beauty is in the inside of a person.

The first thing people notice about me

ok guys if you like thin women then you should delete me. My life is changing right now I started the gym a few months ago doing good so far. On the other hand my best friend said its my smile people see first.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I like to read when I fine a good book but i do read the paper and online news almost everyday.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I am thankful for God in my life
  2. I am thankful for having my son
  3. I am thankful for life

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

Me! I think they see the outside before they see the inside thats why they don't see me.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Dependable, Good listener, Loyal

A little more about me

Ok here i go. Like i say i am far from thin so if that a problem it was nice see you. I love my son he the apple of my eye. I started going to the gym a few month ago and love it . So far so good :) I am a little shy until i get to know you then watch out as my sister says. She says i am a handful but got to love me. I am a person that loves with whole heart or nothing. Life is to short to hide you have to live it. I want someone to like me for me . I am a person that would love someone if they had nothing but love to give me.

Sports I enjoy watching

Football

Music I like to perform

Country, Gospel, Rap and Hip-Hop

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Drama

Favorite Movies to Watch

i really dont know, same really dont know, all of it