Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3292511231 A Single Woman in Independence, MO 31 / Server/Bartender

Never Few times a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'3"
  • State: Missouri
  • City: Independence
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs, Other
  • Education: Associates

Independence, MO Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Independence, looking for a great guy. I have an Associates Degree . I'm 5'3". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about History. I like to learn about the past civilizations of the world, the mysteries surrounding their building sites, and beliefs. I am also passionate about music, finding new artists and types of music. While I am sometimes a critic when it comes to what I like to listen to, I am always willing to try something out at least once. I love cooking. Sometimes I spend hours in order to make something truly delicious, that said, I also pay close attention the the quality of ingredients. Do not make the mistake of believing healthy cooking cannot be amazing. I am passionate about Belly dance!

I typically spend my leisure time

In my leisure time I enjoy playing a few video games, playing pool, reading, playing trivia, belly dancing, and spending time with my friends. I like going to the Renaissance Festival, I love almost anything Steampunk (think Victorian era meets steam powered sci-fi), and when I have time I like to create Art. I also like to dress up in costumes especially for events my friends put together.

The most influential person in my life has been

The real deal complete with all the responsibility, emotion, conviction, and honesty. No glamor, no glory, just authentic. Someone who can be himself and let me be myself.

The first thing people notice about me

That I am not afraid to be myself. No matter how weird, goofy, eccentric or dorky I am comfortable being who I am.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I am currently reading two books: Pinkerton's Secret and Android Karenina.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My family and friends. With their support I have been able to become the person I am today.
  2. The infinite possibilities that life brings every single day.
  3. Being able to gain new insight on situations life brings, including the struggles which make us stronger.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That I am an infinitely deep person. I think all of the time and enjoy considering all points of view before I form an opinion of something.

Friends Describe me as

Funny, Genuine, Loyal, Perceptive

A little more about me

I'm kind of a Jane of all trades. My friends would describe me as a Hippy/Nerd/Gamer/Intellectual/Spiritualist. I like to spend a lot of time thinking even if it doesn't include decision making. I try to set aside time to relax with either Meditation, Dancing, or any other of my leisure activities.

I am
Somewhat Conservative

What I like to read

Historical Fiction, Mystery & Thrillers, Religion and Spirituality

Books I've read

codex, falun gong, hagar: a novel

Sports I enjoy watching

Extreme Sports

Music I like to listen to

beats antique, interpol, blonde redhead, radiohead, beck

Music I like to perform

Electronic, Folk and Traditional, Rock and Pop

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Science

Favorite Movies to Watch

the fifth element, stardust, revolver

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Documentary/Non-Fiction, Science Fiction

My Favorite TV Shows

ancient aliens, histories mysteries, robot chicken