Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3291894325 A Single Man in Dallas, TX 38 / Business/Property Manager

Never Few times a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 6'2"
  • State: Texas
  • City: Dallas
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: university of texas - dallas

Dallas, TX Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Dallas, looking for a great girl. I have a Bachelors Degree from university of texas - dallas. I'm 6'2". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

My family and friends, music (my Spotify subscription is the best money spent each month), dogs, movies, comics, books, sports, exercise (running and biking, but the outdoors in general), traveling, cooking, checking out new restaurants...a lot of passion(s) apparently

I typically spend my leisure time

Depends on my mood. I love spending time with family and friends; Plans are great, but I enjoy having a weekend with no set plans and just making it up as I go - biking/running, reading, watching a movie or listening to music, sleeping, or traveling.

The most influential person in my life has been

A sense of humor (coupled with a great smile), and someone who is active and enjoys being outdoors.

The first thing people notice about me

My voice, smile, and/or humor.

The last book I read and enjoyed

The Way of Kings. I could tell you what it's about, but let's just say it's a total nerd book. I liked its epic nature, its character development, and the overall originality of the story itself.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Family and friends.
  2. My good health.
  3. My place in life and the experiences I've had that have lead me to where I presently am.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

Everybody seems surprised when I tell them I'm relatively shy/introverted when I first meet people, but it's true. I'm much more outgoing than when I was younger--and I'm very much so when I get comfortable with people, but it's still a part of me.

Friends Describe me as

Funny, Genuine, Intelligent, Thoughtful

A little more about me

I originated from the Midwest, so I have a lot of those values instilled in me (e.g. down to Earth; family; simplicity).

Sports I enjoy playing

Bowling, Cycling, Hiking, Running