Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3291850922 A Single Man in Portland, OR 37 / freelance artist

Daily Few times a week I don't have kids

Korean

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'7"
  • State: Oregon
  • City: Portland
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: High School

Portland, OR Singles

Hi, I'm a Korean man, living in Portland, looking for a great girl. I've completed High School. I'm 5'7". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

traveling. language and culture.

I typically spend my leisure time

watching movies/ TV, hiking, trying new restaurants

The most influential person in my life has been

Someone that is open to new experiences, has an amazing sense of humor, and actively tries to have fun and stay positive--even when sitting at the DMV.

The first thing people notice about me

That I am easy to talk to.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Book about how humans ended up the way we are on this earth. Basically, why Europe conquered the world instead of other societies. Fascinating!

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I have incredible family and friends.
  2. I am healthy and live in a great city.
  3. I have had no major crises in my life and I am debt free.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

If they knew how my friends felt about me they would want to be my friend? I guess?

Friends Describe me as

Easy-Going, Funny, Intelligent, Perceptive

A little more about me

I wish I were less self conscious about online dating.

I am
Somewhat Liberal

Sports I enjoy playing

Running

Sports I enjoy watching

Football

TV I like to Watch

Comedy