Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3291778027 A Single Woman in North Hollywood, CA 40 / Accountant

Daily On special occasion I don't have kids

Hispanic or Latino

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'7"
  • State: California
  • City: North Hollywood
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs, Exotic pets, Fish
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

North Hollywood, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a Hispanic or Latino woman, living in North Hollywood, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'7". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I have many interests that can go from reading, to music, to cultures...I find it intriguing to learn about different cultures and religions.

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy hanging out with my friends...whether we are shopping, dinner, or watching a movie.

The most influential person in my life has been

I'm looking for someone that is secure with himself. Someone that is understandable and compassionate. Someone that takes the lead majority of the time and makes an effort to get to know me.

The first thing people notice about me

My personality. I am always told what a great personality I have. I must be doing something right!!! lol

The last book I read and enjoyed

I, Princess. The book was about an autobiography of Saudi Arabian Princess. How she was treated by the males in her life as she was growing up.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I am thankful for my family and friends. They are a very important part of my life.
  2. I am thankful for having the ability to be strong-minded.
  3. I am thankful for being a reasonable person and able to take responsibility for my actions.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That I am interested. I am old-fashion in a lot of ways. I will not chase a guy, I feel if there is interest and effort I will do my part.

Friends Describe me as

Ambitious, Caring, Optimistic, Outgoing

I am
Somewhat Conservative

What I like to read

Autobiography / Biography, Contemporary Literature & Fiction

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Basketball, Hockey, Skiing, Swimming

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Crime Drama

My Favorite TV Shows

criminal minds, ncis, frasier