Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3291473929 A Single Man in Dallas, TX 34 / AutoTech

Socially On special occasion I don't have kids

Hispanic or Latino

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'10"
  • State: Texas
  • City: Dallas
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Birds, Cats, Dogs
  • Education: Some college
  • University: eastfield college
  • Religion: Christian

Dallas, TX Singles

Hi, I'm a Hispanic or Latino man, living in Dallas, looking for a great girl. I completed some college. I'm 5'10". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

well, let's see, for starters history as a topic for chatting, although it may sound boring, but I think it's important, those who forget it are doomed to repeat it. And also having a sincere conversation with anybody that cares about it without worrying about what other might think. I am the kind of person that learns and listens as I go thru life, I no longer complicate my life with riddles and existential questions, now I am passionate about living life that it is so short I am just going to live it as happy as I can that's all.

I typically spend my leisure time

bicycling a few times a week, watching movies that carry a life teaching message and comedy.

The most influential person in my life has been

I guess love, but also a friend someone that I can share with.

The first thing people notice about me

myself

The last book I read and enjoyed

men search of meaning can't explain it has to be read.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. being alive and having realized that love is the world's engine.
  2. being able to have some true family members left
  3. being able to help and care and help those who are dear to me.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

can't tell

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Caring, Funny, Good listener

What I like to read

History

Sports I enjoy watching

Other, Swimming

TV I like to Watch

Documentary/Non-Fiction