Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #329138927 A Single Man in Dover, AR 35 / Assistant Manager

Daily On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 6'5"
  • State: Arkansas
  • City: Dover
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Birds, Cats, Dogs, Fish, Reptiles
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: arkansas tech university

Dover, AR Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Dover, looking for a great girl. I have a Bachelors Degree from arkansas tech university. I'm 6'5". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I love music, everything about music makes me happy, I enjoy playing it, listening to it. Seems like ever since I was a little man, I loved music. Played in band in High school, Participated in choir, even though i'm not a great singer, I still scream lyrics in the shower, or if i'm just working in the yard lol I think my neighbors get a kick out of it, either that or they just want me to stop lol. I just love music =D

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy gaming, playing music, hanging out with friends, or doing all three at the same time is a bonus too lol.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My life, because you only get one.
  2. My friends, because they are an extension of my life.
  3. My family, because i don't have a big family, and we are very close. They mean a lot to me.

Friends Describe me as

Energetic, Good listener, Intelligent, Outgoing