Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3291363132 A Single Woman in Portland, OR 25 / waitress

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'5"
  • State: Oregon
  • City: Portland
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Birds, Cats, Dogs, Fish, Rabbits
  • Education: Some college

Portland, OR Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Portland, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'5". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

art, bikes, music, animals, other people

I typically spend my leisure time

working with pinhole cameras and darkrooms, going to thrift stores

The most influential person in my life has been

A person who is caring towards all other living things

The first thing people notice about me

I'm really not sure...

The last book I read and enjoyed

The Dolphin People. It was a really fantastic book, I recommend it!

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. supportive family
  2. being able to get an education
  3. nice friends and animals

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

Again, I'm not sure.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Creative, Hard Working, Sweet

A little more about me

I'm vegan and I llove it

I am
Very Liberal

What I like to read

Literature & Fiction

Books I've read

nine stories, the dolphin people, slaughterhouse five

Sports I enjoy playing

Bowling, Cycling, Running

Music I like to listen to

girl talk, born ruffians, dead milkmen, sublime, neutral milk hotel

Favorite Movies to Watch

the dreamers, snatch/ lock, stock, and two smoking barrels, trainspotting

TV I like to Watch

Comedy