Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3290743824 A Single Woman in Dallas, TX 41 / Cultural Dance Instructor

Few times a week On special occasion I have kids

Black

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'3"
  • State: Texas
  • City: Dallas
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Dogs, Exotic pets, Fish
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Dallas, TX Singles

Hi, I'm a Black woman, living in Dallas, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'3". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

dancing

I typically spend my leisure time

Reading & writing poems.

The most influential person in my life has been

To be knowledgeable, fun, loving & kind.

The first thing people notice about me

My kind spirit.

The last book I read and enjoyed

A love novel. The name of the book was: In Too Deep.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My life & kids.
  2. My knowledge & education.
  3. My warn, fun, energetic self.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

N/A I wish I knew.

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Energetic, Intelligent, Warm

What I like to read

Literature & Fiction, Mystery & Thrillers, Romance novels

Books I've read

all, all, all

Sports I enjoy playing

Basketball, Running

Sports I enjoy watching

Basketball, Other

Music I like to perform

Gospel, R&B and Soul

Movies I like to Watch

Drama, Science

TV I like to Watch

Animation, Crime Drama, Science Fiction

My Favorite TV Shows

csi miami, ghost hunter/super natural, the frog & the princess