Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3290710125 A Single Woman in Southfield, MI 49 / Project Manager

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'2"
  • State: Michigan
  • City: Southfield
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs, Fish
  • Education: Bachelors

Southfield, MI Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Southfield, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'2". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

My friends. They have always stood by me without judgement. I like spending time with them and would do anything for them. I have passion around always trying to do the best job that I can by doing the right thing.

I typically spend my leisure time

On a normal day I either go to yoga class or come directly home from a tiring day at work and decompress with some DVR'd TV. I like to travel, watch TV, read a good book or hang out with friends. I also enjoy relaxing in the sun, being on or near the water or sitting by a fire.

The most influential person in my life has been

Someone to make me laugh. There is nothing better than having someone special make you laugh when you're having a really bad day.

The first thing people notice about me

My confidence and positive attitude.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Psych: It's based on the USA TV show about solving crime mysteries by a fake psychic detective and his best friend. The books make me laugh out loud. I usually embarrass myself when I read these in public because I'm laughing so hard. I do not care because everybody needs to laugh. :) lol

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. The good friends I have in my life.
  2. Caring family
  3. Stable and secure job

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That I have a silly goofy side that I only share with those I'm really comfortable with.

Friends Describe me as

Funny, Good listener, Loyal, Outgoing

A little more about me

I like men over 5' 10" tall. No offense to anyoine out there. I'm probably one of the few that likes the "nice guy", but he should not be an angel. I really want to meet someone to spend the rest of my life with, but no pressure. I don't play games. I like to have fun and get to know someone at a pace that makes sense. If you are open and honest with me I will be too. I'm a happy person to be around and I enjoy having fun. Take a chance and get to know me.

I am
Centrist/Middle of the Road

What I like to read

Fantasy & Science Fiction, Mystery & Thrillers

Sports I enjoy watching

Hockey, Soccer, Tennis

Music I like to listen to

don't have one, don't have one, don't have one, don't have one, blackthorn

Movies I like to Watch

Drama, Science, Science Fiction

Favorite Movies to Watch

too many to name, need to think about that one, iron man or x-men

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Crime Drama, Science Fiction

My Favorite TV Shows

bones / csi's, stargate sg-1, big bang theory